Chalet MarielaineVérifié

3 Chambres · 6-7 Voyageurs · 130 mètres carrés · Méribel · France

Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

#Avec Services #Jacuzzi extérieur #Cheminée
Le Chalet Marielaine est une charmante propriété qui a été décoré avec goût dans un style qui allie le style français moderne à l'architecture traditionnelle savoyarde. Avec trois chambres pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 7 personnes et réparties sur plusieurs niveaux, ce chalet est le choix idéal pour des vacances au ski en famille dans un chalet élégant.

L'entrée du chalet se trouve au rez-de-chaussée. En entrant, si vous descendez à l'étage inférieur, vous trouverez le local à skis, équipé de sèches-chaussures afin que vos pieds soient au chaud et au sec dans vos chaussures et pour vous assurer plus de confort avant de dévaler les pistes chaque matin. Il y a également une buanderie avec lave-linge et sèche-linge situé à l'étage inférieur.

Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve un salon spacieux, joliment meublé avec un grand espace pour que tout le monde puisse se détendre sur les canapés, afin de passer un merveilleux moment blottit près du feu tout en profitant d'un bon film sur la télévision à écran plat. Le salon est spacieux et décloisonné, avec une table à manger pouvant accueillir jusqu'à sept personnes pour profiter d'un fabuleux repas dans cette pièce chaleureuse et de caractère. La cuisine est située dans une pièce séparée à côté de la salle à manger, elle dispose d'un ensemble de plans de travail en granit et est entièrement équipée avec four et plaque de cuisson semi-professionnelle, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, réfrigérateur, congélateur, bouilloire, grille-pain et cafetière. Vous aurez donc tout le nécessaire pour préparer un festin pour toute la famille.

À l'extérieur du salon, il y a une terrasse spacieuse, avec une vue imprenable sur la station de Méribel et les sommets montagneux. A côté de la terrasse, vous trouverez un jacuzzi extérieur, l'endroit idéal pour savourer un petit verre et regarder le soleil se coucher derrière les montagnes. De plus, il vous permettra de vous relaxer après une longue journée passée sur les pistes de ski. Le jacuzzi est situé sous un auvent dédié, ce qui permet d'être à l'abri en cas de mauvais temps.

Les trois chambres sont toutes situées au prémier étage. Il y a une chambre avec un grand lit double (140x200), une salle d'eau et WC, une chambre avec deux lits simples (90x190), une douche et WC, ainsi qu'un petit lit double (140x200) en mezzanine. La dernière chambre dispose de deux lits simples (90x190) avec sa propre salle de bain et WC.

Il y a une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans tout le chalet, parfait si vous avez besoin de travailler pendant votre séjour, ou de regarder vos émissions de télévision ou vos films préférés tout en vous relaxant devant le feu de cheminée. Si vous vous rendez à Méribel en voiture, vous trouverez une place pour stationner votre véhicule devant le chalet.

Nous gérons également deux autres chalets à proximité, le chalet Mariefleur, qui est placé à côté et le chalet Brioche qui partage le même bâtiment, ce qui pourrait être une excellente option pour une famille ou un groupe d'amis plus nombreux souhaitant séjourner à proximité des uns des autres.

Prix et disponibilité Contacter l'hôte


Photos


Services

Marielaine

Grâce à notre service premium, vous bénéficierez de prestations qui faciliteront votre séjour ! Afin que vous puissiez vous détendre, nous mettons tout en place pour que vos vacances ne soient que plaisir et bonheur au Chalet Marielaine.

Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Hébergement

Marielaine
  • 1 Chambres
    Lit double
  • 2 Chambres
    Deux lits simples et un lit en mezzanine
  • 3 Chambres
    Deux lits simples
Couchages 6-7
Chambres 3
Salles de bains 3
Surface 130

Prix et disponibilité

Arrivée-DepartureStandardAvec Services
06 Dec-13 Dec 2021£ 4,999£ 6,199
13 Dec-20 Dec 2021£ 6,199£ 7,399
20 Dec-27 Dec 2021£ 8,799£ 9,999
27 Dec-03 Jan 2022£ 12,299£ 13,499
03 Jan-10 Jan 2022£ 6,999£ 8,199
10 Jan-15 Jan 2022£ 4,999£ 6,199
15 Jan-22 Jan 2022£ 7,499£ 8,699
22 Jan-29 Jan 2022£ 7,599£ 8,799
29 Jan-05 Feb 2022£ 7,799£ 8,999
05 Feb-12 Feb 2022£ 7,999£ 9,199
12 Feb-19 Feb 2022£ 13,599£ 14,799
19 Feb-26 Feb 2022£ 11,299£ 12,499
26 Feb-05 Mar 2022£ 7,799£ 8,999
05 Mar-12 Mar 2022£ 7,599£ 8,799
12 Mar-19 Mar 2022£ 6,999£ 8,199
19 Mar-26 Mar 2022£ 6,999£ 8,199
26 Mar-02 Apr 2022£ 7,299£ 8,499
02 Apr-09 Apr 2022£ 9,599£ 10,799
09 Apr-16 Apr 2022£ 9,599£ 10,799
16 Apr-23 Apr 2022£ 5,999£ 7,199

Tous les prix sont en Livre sterling. Les dates sont fixées Le calendrier est mis à jour 3 weeks ago.

Équipements
  • - 3 chambres
  • - Jacuzzi extérieur
  • - Cheminée
  • - Local à ski
  • - Terrasse ensoleillé
  • - Télévision
  • - Système stéréo
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Parking

Avec Services
  • - Livraison de provision pour 6 dîners, le petit-déjeuner et le goûter quotidiens
  • - Concierge
  • - Peignoirs et pantoufles
  • - Linge de lit et serviettes
  • - Produits de bain
  • - Changement des serviettes en milieu de la semaine
  • - Changement de linge en milieu de la semaine
  • - Ménage au milieu de la semaine
  • - Ménage fin de séjour

Méribel, France

• • •
Piste de ski/remontée mécanique
800-1000 m
Centre Méribel
800-1000 m
Geneva Aéroport
177 km

Le Chalet Marielaine est situé dans la belle station de Méribel, qui se trouve au cœur du plus grand domaine skiable connecté du monde, les Trois Vallées. Station centrale de la région, Méribel est le choix idéal pour partir à la découverte de tout ce vaste domaine skiable. Le Chalet Marielaine est situé dans le quartier Mussillon de Méribel, un joli hameau populaire avec ses magnifiques chalets traditionnels qui se trouve sur la route principale de la station, juste en dessous du centre. Le chalet est à seulement douze minutes à pied du centre de Méribel. Pour accéder aux pistes de ski, nous vous recommandons de prendre la navette gratuite. Il y a un arrêt de bus à environ 100 mètres du chalet, de là, il ne reste que quelques minutes au maximum pour accéder aux remontées mécaniques.Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.


Clause de non-responsabilité En cliquant sur "Envoyer un message", vous acceptez nos conditions générales et notre politique de confidentialité. Nous vous contacterons pour vous communiquer les offres spéciales et autres informations des propriétaires de chalets. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment. Lion de Montagne Sàrl ne fait aucune déclaration ou garantie de tout ce qui concerne le contenu de ce site web ou le contenu de tout autre site web auquel vous pouvez accéder par un lien hypertexte via ce site web. Les informations présentées ici sont fournies par le représentant du chalet. Lion de Montagne Sàrl décline toute responsabilité sur l'exactitude ou l'inexactitude de ces informations. Tous les détails des vacances sur ce site, y compris les descriptions des propriétés, les informations sur les séjourss et les prix, doivent être considérés uniquement comme indicatifs. Vous devez vérifier l'exactitude de toute information sur laquelle vous comptez auprès du représentant du chalet avant de réserver votre séjour.
• • •
Pas d'inscription nécessaire
Nous respectons votre vie privée
Confirmation en 24 heures
Carte bancaire non demandée
Réservation directe sans agents
Meilleur tarif disponible

Je donne l'autorisation que mon prénom soit partagé avec l'hôte de Chalet Marielaine, Méribel. Lorsque vous communiquez avec des propriétés par l'intermédiaire de Chaletowners, vous acceptez le traitement des communications comme indiqué dans notre Conditions générales. Pour les raisons de sécurité et de contrôle de la qualité, surtout nous recommandons de communiquer par Chaletowners.

Partager

Chalets similaires

Fabriqué en France

Nous sommes basés dans les Alpes et vérifions chaque gérant et particulier du chalet

Covid-19 conditions flexibles

Discutez les conditions d'annulation avec l'hôte avant d'obtenir le contrat

Le meilleur prix direct

Vous réservez directement, donc les meilleurs prix sans frais supplémentaires sont garantis

Chalet MarielaineVerified

3 Bedrooms · 6-7 Guests · 130 sq. m. · Meribel · France

#With Services #Outdoor hot tub #Fireplace
Chalet Marielaine is a charming property which has been tastefully decorated in a style that blends modern French style, with the traditional Savoyard architecture. With three bedrooms sleeping up to seven guests and spread over multiple levels, this chalet is the perfect choice for a family ski holiday in a stylish chalet.

Entrance to the chalet is on the ground floor, upon entering if you then head downstairs to the lower floor, where you'll find the ski room, complete with heated boot driers to ensure your feet are warm and dry before hitting the slopes each morning. There is also a laundry room with washing machine and drier located on the lower floor.

On the ground floor there is a spacious living room, beautifully furnished and with ample space for everyone to be seated on the comfortable sofas, so you can curl up by the roaring fire and enjoy a good film on the large flat screen television. The living room is spacious and open plan, with a dining table with space for up to seven guests to enjoy a fabulous meal in this warm and characterful room. The kitchen is located in a separate room next to the dining area and comes fully equipped with beautiful granite work surfaces, a semi-professional oven and hob, plus microwave, dishwasher, fridge, freezer, kettle, toaster and cafetière, so you'll have everything you need to whip up a feast for all the family.

Outside the living room there is a spacrious terrace, with stunning views across the resort of Méribel and the peaks beyond. On the terrace you'll find an outdoor Jacuzzi, the perfect spot to enjoy a little glass of something and watch sun set behind the mountains, all of which is bound to help ease the aches and pains of your muscles after a tiring day charging the ski slopes. The Jacuzzi is located under a dedicated awning, which provides shelter so you can enjoy the Jacuzzi even in the event of bad weather.

The three bedrooms are all located on the first floor, where there is one bedroom with a large double bed (140cm x 200cm) and en-suite shower room and WC, one bedroom with two single beds (90cm x 190cm) and a small double bed (140cm x 200cm) on the mezzanine plus an en-suite shower room and WC. The final bedroom has two single beds (90cm x 190cm) and an en-suite bathroom and WC.

There is free WI-Fi throughout the chalet, perfect if you need to work whilst away, or stream your favourite film or TV shows whilst relaxing in front of the roaring fire. If you drive to Méribel there is space for one car to park right outside the chalet.

We also operate two other chalets in close proximity, Chalet Mariefleur is just next door and Chalet Brioche shares the same building, which could make this a great option for a larger group of friends or family looking to stay close to one another.

Prices and Availability Contact the host


Photos


Food & Drinks

Marielaine

If you choose the “Contactless catering service”, the price also includes all your food and drink for the week. We will provide you with breakfast every day, afternoon tea and snacks, pre-dinner nibbles, plus a three course dinner on six of the seven nights, which also includes, a selection of cheeses, champagne for your first evening, a kir before dinner, unlimited red and white wine and a few beers.

If you choose our à la carte catering option, food and drink are not included in the chalet price. You order and pay for provisions a few days before the start of your holiday, we will deliver and stock your chalet ready for your arrival.

*Please note that for the à la carte option, all food, drink, ski hire and lift passes come at additional costs and are not included in the chalet price. Provisions will be billed at cost price and can be ordered from the list that will be sent out to you, and ski hire and lift passes can be booked in advance with our preferential rates. For our fixed menu option, the price does not include ski hire and lift passes, but it does include breakfast and afternoon tea for 7 days, plus a 3-course dinner with beer and wine for 6 days.

Our aim is to provide the safest possible environment for a ski holiday, whilst staying as affordable as possible. The new way to holiday will be by enjoying the facilities, food and beverages but without the staff waiting on you hand and foot. That will keep things safe and affordable. However, for those in search of a little more luxury, we are able to provide drivers, chefs, daily cleaning, ski lessons etc, all of which can be discussed at the time of booking or with our concierge service prior to arrival.


Accommodation

Marielaine
  • 1 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 2 Bedroom
    Twin beds and a mezzanine bed
  • 3 Bedroom
    Twin beds
Sleeps 6-7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms 3
Living area 130

Pricing & Availability

Arrival-DepartureStandardWith Services
06 Dec-13 Dec 2021£ 4,999£ 6,199
13 Dec-20 Dec 2021£ 6,199£ 7,399
20 Dec-27 Dec 2021£ 8,799£ 9,999
27 Dec-03 Jan 2022£ 12,299£ 13,499
03 Jan-10 Jan 2022£ 6,999£ 8,199
10 Jan-15 Jan 2022£ 4,999£ 6,199
15 Jan-22 Jan 2022£ 7,499£ 8,699
22 Jan-29 Jan 2022£ 7,599£ 8,799
29 Jan-05 Feb 2022£ 7,799£ 8,999
05 Feb-12 Feb 2022£ 7,999£ 9,199
12 Feb-19 Feb 2022£ 13,599£ 14,799
19 Feb-26 Feb 2022£ 11,299£ 12,499
26 Feb-05 Mar 2022£ 7,799£ 8,999
05 Mar-12 Mar 2022£ 7,599£ 8,799
12 Mar-19 Mar 2022£ 6,999£ 8,199
19 Mar-26 Mar 2022£ 6,999£ 8,199
26 Mar-02 Apr 2022£ 7,299£ 8,499
02 Apr-09 Apr 2022£ 9,599£ 10,799
09 Apr-16 Apr 2022£ 9,599£ 10,799
16 Apr-23 Apr 2022£ 5,999£ 7,199

All prices are in Sterling Pound. Dates are fixed. Calendar was updated 4 weeks ago.

Facilities
  • - 3 bedrooms
  • - Outdoor hot tub
  • - Fireplace
  • - Ski room
  • - Sunny terrace
  • - Flat Screen TV
  • - Stereo system
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Parking

With Services
  • - Food and drinks delivery for 6 half-board days
  • - In-Resort Concierge
  • - Bath robes and slippers
  • - Bed-linen and towels
  • - Bath products
  • - Mid week towel change
  • - Mid week linen change
  • - Mid week cleaning
  • - End of stay cleaning

Meribel, France

• • •
Ski lift/slope
800-1000 m
Centre Meribel
800-1000 m
Geneva Airport
177 km

Chalet Marielaine is located in the popular resort of Méribel, which sits at the heart of the World's largest connected ski area, The Three Valleys. As the central resort in the area, Méribel is the perfect choice of resort from which to explore all of this vast ski area. Chalet Marielaine is located in the Mussillon area of Méribel, a popular and pretty hamlet of traditional chalets which sits on the main route into the resort, just a little below the centre. The chalet is only a twelve minute stroll from the centre of Méribel. To get to the ski slopes, we'd recommend taking the free shuttle bus. There is a bus stop roughly 100 metres outside the chalet, from there it's just a couple of minutes at most to the base of the lifts.


Disclaimer By clicking 'Send message' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. We will contact you with Chaletowners special offers and other information. You can opt out at any time. Lion de Montagne Sàrl makes no representations or warranties whatsoever about any of the content of this website or about content of any other website which you may access by hypertext link through this website. The information shown here is provided by representative of this chalet. Lion de Montagne Sàrl accepts no responsibility for the accuracy or otherwise of this information. All holiday details on this site including property descriptions, travel information and prices should be considered as indicative only. You should verify the accuracy of any information that you intend to rely on with chalet representative prior to booking your stay.
• • •
No registration required
We respect your privacy
Confirmation within 24 hours
No credit card needed
Direct booking without agents
Best available rate

I give permission for my name to be shared with the host of Chalet Marielaine, Meribel. When communicating with properties via Chaletowners, you agree with the processing of the communications as set out in our Terms and conditions. For safety and quality control reasons, we strongly recommend communicate through Chaletowners.

Share

Similar chalets

Made in the Alps

We are based in the Alps and check every chalet owner and operator

Covid-19 flexible terms

Discuss cancellation terms with host before getting the contract

Best direct price

You book directly, so the best price and service are guaranteed