Вербье шале

Шале Bibi, Вербье

6-9 Гостей · 5 Спальные комнаты · 280 кв. м. · Вербье · Швейцария
Это описание было автоматически переведено с английского и может быть не совсем точным.

Шале Биби - один из самых стильных частных домов Вербье.

Этот особенный объект недвижимости был красиво построен, а его высококлассный современный дизайн искусно сочетается с традиционными чертами, состаренными породами дерева и натуральными камнями.

Вместимостью до 11 гостей в шести спальнях, это идеальное место для семьи или группы друзей, которые ищут роскошь жизни на вербьерских вершинах. Шале расположено в сдержанном месте над Хемин де Клу на частной дороге.

Вы входите в шале через подземный гараж в прихожую. Здесь вы найдете достаточно места для хранения лыж, подогреваемые ботинки и гостевой туалет. Поднявшись на второй этаж, вы найдете четыре спальни, две из которых имеют выход на террасу. Есть две спальни с двуспальными кроватями: одна со своей ванной комнатой и другая с душевой кабиной. Все спальни имеют нейтральные тона, деревенский камень и лес, создающие традиционный альпийский колорит. Также на этом этаже находятся две двухъярусные спальни: одна с двухъярусными кроватями королевского размера, а другая с односпальными кроватями. В обеих спальнях также имеется ванная комната или душевая.

Спа и оздоровительный центр находится в самом сердце этого шале, на втором этаже которого находится прекрасная сауна и хаммам. Для успокоения болящих мышц на балконе есть потрясающая, затонувшая гидромассажная ванна на кедровом дереве. Как один из самых высоких объектов недвижимости в Вербье, вид из джакузи просто невероятный.

На верхнем этаже шале вы найдете основные развлекательные зоны. Большой пухлый диван и коллекция ретро стульев окружают грандиозный каменный камин. Французские окна выходят на просторную террасу, откуда открывается вид на горный массив Пти-Комбин. Сочетание красивой и эклектичной мебели было искусно подобрано для создания прекрасного примера роскошной альпийской жизни и, что самое главное, места исключительного комфорта. Кухня большая, с прекрасной барной зоной и была сделана в соответствии с самыми высокими техническими требованиями. Она расположена вдали от основных жилых помещений, чтобы создать уединение. Обеденная зона на дальней стороне является красивым дополнением; роскошный меховой ковер выравнивает пол, в то время как стол может легко разместить 12 человек. Это идеальное место для развлечения друзей и семьи.

Главная спальня также занимает первое место в шале. Большие раздвижные двери открываются на террасу, откуда открывается доступ к открытой гидромассажной ванне и прекрасный вид на снежный склон за ее пределами.

Bibi встречает гостей Chaletowners с 28 May 2019.

Цены и доступность Связаться с управляющим


Фотографии


Еда и Напитки

Bibi

Шале доступно на условиях кейтеринга или на условиях самообслуживания.

Наша команда талантливых шеф-поваров - это опытные профессионалы, прошедшие обучение вместе с шеф-поварами, удостоенными звезд Michelin, работающие в одних из лучших ресторанов мира и на борту всемирно известных супер-яхт. Наша команда с энтузиазмом использует местные, сезонные продукты, и, работая вместе с нашими уважаемыми поставщиками, ваш шеф-повар будет работать с вами, чтобы создать вечернее меню, идеально подобранное для вашей группы. Дети, диетические требования и любые другие специфические пожелания будут обсуждены до вашего прибытия. И даже во время вашего пребывания персонал будет готов адаптировать план меню в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями.


Это описание было автоматически переведено с английского и может быть не совсем точным.

Проживание

Bibi
  • 1 Комната
    Двуспальная кровать размера King
  • 2 Комната
    Односпальная кровать
  • 3 Комната
    Двуспальная кровать
  • 4 Комната
    Двуспальная кровать
  • 5 Комната
    Двухъярусная кровать
Гости 6-9
Спальные комнаты 5
Ванные комнаты 6
Жилая площадь 280

Цены и календарь

Заезд-ВыездСтандартС Услугами
28 Nov-05 Dec 2021СданоСдано
05 Dec - 12 Dec 2021СданоСдано
12 Dec - 19 Dec 2021СданоСдано
19 Dec-26 Dec 2021СданоСдано
26 Dec-02 Jan 2022СданоСдано
02 Jan - 09 Jan 2022СданоСдано
09 Jan - 16 Jan 2022СданоСдано
16 Jan - 23 Jan 2022СданоСдано
23 Jan - 30 Jan 2022СданоСдано
30 Jan - 06 Feb 2022СданоСдано
06 Feb - 13 Feb 2022СданоСдано
13 Feb-20 Feb 2022CHF 38,180CHF 64,640
20 Feb - 27 Feb 2022СданоСдано
27 Feb-06 Mar 2022СданоСдано
06 Mar - 13 Mar 2022СданоСдано
13 Mar - 20 Mar 2022СданоСдано
20 Mar - 27 Mar 2022СданоСдано
27 Mar - 03 Apr 2022СданоСдано
03 Apr - 10 Apr 2022СданоСдано
10 Apr - 17 Apr 2022СданоСдано
17 Apr - 24 Apr 2022СданоСдано
24 Apr - 01 Май 2022СданоСдано

Все цены указаны в Швейцарских Франках. Даты фиксированные. Календарь был обновлен 3 days ago.

Оснащение
  • - 5 спальных комнаты
  • - SPA зона
  • - Джакузи на улице
  • - Сауна
  • - Хаммам
  • - ТВ комната
  • - Камин
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Солнечная терраса
  • - Лыжная комната
  • - Парковка

С Услугами
  • - Совместный водитель на курорте
  • - Ежедневный завтрак
  • - Полдник с чаем и выпечкой
  • - Ужин 6 вечеров из 7
  • - Подобранное столовое вино
  • - Бесплатный бар
  • - Детское меню
  • - Консьерж
  • - Личный шеф-повар
  • - Халаты и тапочки
  • - Постельное бельё и полотенца
  • - Косметика для душа и тела
  • - Ежедневная уборка
  • - Смена полотенец в середине недели
  • - 2 дня занятий с инструктором
  • - Уборка в конце пребывания

Вербье, Швейцария

• • •
Подъёмник/спуск
1000-3000 m
Центр Вербье
1000-3000 m
Geneva Аэропорт
160 km

Уединенное и возвышенное положение шале открывает захватывающий дух вид на окружающие вершины. Для более продвинутых лыжников можно покататься на лыжах с саволейского склона горы вне трассы на террасе.

Медран - 7 минут езды.
Саволейр - 5 минут езды.
Центральная площадь - 6 минут езды.

Обычно предоставляется круглосуточное обслуживание водителей 4x4 при продаже с полным обслуживанием.Это описание было автоматически переведено с английского и может быть не совсем точным.

• • •
Регистрация не требуется
Гарантия конфиденциальности
Подтверждение в течение 24 часов
Кредитная карта не требуется
Прямое бронирование без агентов
Гарантия лучшей цены

Я даю согласие на передачу информации о моём имени управляющему Шале Bibi, Вербье. Отправляя форму, вы не подтверждаете бронирование. Управляющий шале свяжется с вами и предоставит дополнительную информацию для бронирования. Обмениваясь информацией через платформу CO, вы соглашаетесь с условиями сервиса и обработкой информации, изложенными в Правила и условия. По соображениям безопасности и для контроля качества, мы настоятельно рекомендуем коммуницировать через Chaletowners.

Поделиться

Похожие шале

Сделано в Альпах

Мы работаем в Альпах и проверяем всех владельцев и управляющих шале

Гибкие условия для Covid-19

Обсудите условия отмены с управляющим до получения контракта

Лучшая цена

Вы бронирует напрямую, поэтому лучший сервис и цена гарантированы

Verbier chalets

Chalet Bibi, Verbier

6-9 Guests · 5 Bedrooms · 280 sq. m. · Verbier · Switzerland

Chalet Bibi is one of Verbier’s most stylish private homes.

The chalet’s secluded and elevated position affords it breath-taking views over the surrounding peaks. For the more advanced skier, you can ski from the Savoleyres sider of the mountain off-piste back onto the terrace.

This very special property has been beautifully constructed and the high-end, contemporary design has been expertly juxtaposed with traditional features, aged woods and natural stones.

Sleeping up to 6+3 guests in five bedrooms, this is the perfect property for a family or group of friends looking for luxury living in the heights of Verbier. The chalet is discreetly located above Chemin de Clou on a private road.

You enter the chalet through the underground garage into the entrance hallway. Here you will find plenty of storage for your skis, heated boot warmers, and a guest toilet. Moving upstairs to the first floor, you will find four bedrooms, two of which have access to the terrace. There are two double bedrooms; one with an en-suite bathroom and one with an en-suite shower. All of the bedrooms have neutral tones, rustic stone and woods creating a traditional alpine setting. Also on this floor is one childrens bunk room; with single bunk beds. This bedroom also comes with an en-suite childrens bathroom.

Spa and wellness is at the heart of this chalet, with a wonderful sauna and hammam on the first floor. To soothe aching muscles there is a stunning, sunken, cedar wood hot tub on the balcony. As one of the highest properties in Verbier, the views from the hot tub are simply incredible.

On the top floor of the chalet, you will find the main entertaining areas. A large plump sofa and a collection of retro chairs surround a grand stone fire place. French windows open up onto a spacious terrace with jaw dropping views of the Petit Combin mountain range. A mix of beautiful and eclectic furniture has been expertly sourced to create a fine example of luxury alpine living and most importantly a place of extreme comfort. The kitchen is large with a wonderful bar area and has been made to the highest specification. It is set back from the main living areas to create privacy. The dining area on the far side is a beautiful extension; a sumptuous fur rug lines the floor, whilst the table can easily sit 12 people. This is the perfect spot to entertain friends and family.

The master bedroom also has prime position in the chalet. Large sliding doors open out onto the terrace where you have access to the outdoor hot tub and lovely views of the snow hillside beyond.

Bibi has been welcoming Chaletowners guests since 28 May 2019.

Prices and Availability Contact the host


Photos


Food & Drinks

Bibi

The chalet is available on a self-catered or catered basis.

With self-catered service, housekeeping is provided seven days of the week. Luxury bathroom products from Acqua di Parma, the finest linen and fresh towels are provided, with the towels being changed mid-week. Your concierge will welcome you to your property and can arrange restaurant bookings, ski instruction, off-piste guides, heli-skiing, winter activities, and childcare at your request. As our concierges are all highly-qualified ski or snowboard instructors, they also have a wealth of knowledge about the mountain and prevailing weather conditions. We can also arrange additional services for you during the week at an additional charge including private chefs, serving staff, driver service, and additional towel or linen changes. All additional services are subject to availability.

On catered basis your property will be staffed by a team of seasoned winter professionals who have been trained to understand the subtle details that make a catered ski holiday exceptional and unforgettable. Impeccable service from start to finish will leave you feeling like there is nothing wanting from your stay with us. We understand and adapt our fully catered service to specific cultural nuances so that a ski holiday stay with us is an experience in flawless luxury.

Our team of talented chefs are experienced professionals having trained alongside Michelin starred chef’s, worked in some of the finest restaurants in the world, on-board world-renowned super-yachts. Our team is passionate about using locally sourced, seasonal produce and working alongside our valued suppliers your chef will work with you to create an evening menu perfectly tailored to your group. Children, dietary requirements, and any other specific requests will be discussed prior to your arrival. And even during your stay, the staff will be willing to adapt the menu plan to accommodate your wishes.


Accommodation

Bibi
  • 1 Bedroom
    Master king-sized double bed
  • 2 Bedroom
    Single bed
  • 3 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 4 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 5 Bedroom
    Bunk beds
Sleeps 6-9
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 6
Living area 280

Pricing & Availability

Arrival-DepartureStandardWith Services
28 Nov - 05 Dec 2021BookedBooked
05 Dec - 12 Dec 2021BookedBooked
12 Dec - 19 Dec 2021BookedBooked
19 Dec-26 Dec 2021BookedBooked
26 Dec-02 Jan 2022BookedBooked
02 Jan - 09 Jan 2022BookedBooked
09 Jan - 16 Jan 2022BookedBooked
16 Jan - 23 Jan 2022BookedBooked
23 Jan - 30 Jan 2022BookedBooked
30 Jan - 06 Feb 2022BookedBooked
06 Feb - 13 Feb 2022BookedBooked
13 Feb-20 Feb 2022CHF 38,180CHF 64,640
20 Feb - 27 Feb 2022BookedBooked
27 Feb-06 Mar 2022BookedBooked
06 Mar - 13 Mar 2022BookedBooked
13 Mar - 20 Mar 2022BookedBooked
20 Mar - 27 Mar 2022BookedBooked
27 Mar - 03 Apr 2022BookedBooked
03 Apr - 10 Apr 2022BookedBooked
10 Apr - 17 Apr 2022BookedBooked
17 Apr - 24 Apr 2022BookedBooked
24 Apr - 01 May 2022BookedBooked

All prices are in Swiss Francs. Dates are fixed. Calendar was updated 1 week ago.

Facilities
  • - 5 bedrooms
  • - Wellness area
  • - Outdoor hot tub
  • - Sauna
  • - Hammam
  • - TV room
  • - Fireplace
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Sunny terrace
  • - Ski room
  • - Parking

With Services
  • - Shared in-resort driving service
  • - Daily breakfast
  • - Afternoon tea with cake
  • - Dinner on 6 nights
  • - Selected house wines
  • - Alcoholic and soft drinks
  • - Children's menu
  • - In-Resort Concierge
  • - Private Chef
  • - Bath robes and slippers
  • - Bed-linen and towels
  • - Bath products
  • - Daily housekeeping
  • - Mid week towel change
  • - 2 days ski instructions
  • - End of stay cleaning

Verbier, Switzerland

• • •
Ski lift/slope
1000-3000 m
Centre Verbier
1000-3000 m
Geneva Airport
160 km

The chalet’s secluded and elevated position affords it breath-taking views over the surrounding peaks. For the more advanced skier, you can ski from the Savoleyres sider of the mountain off-piste back onto the terrace.

Médran - 7-minute drive.
Savoleyres - 5-minute drive.
Place Centrale - 6-minute drive

Normally provided with a 24-hour 4x4 driver service when sold on a fully catered basis.

• • •
No registration required
We respect your privacy
Confirmation within 24 hours
No credit card needed
Direct booking without agents
Best available rate

I give permission for my name to be shared with the host of Chalet Bibi, Verbier. Please note that by submitting the form you are not confirming a booking. Chalet host will contact you with a quote and further details for booking. When communicating about chalet via CO, you agree with terms of service and processing of communications as set out in Terms and conditions. For safety and quality control reasons, we strongly recommend communicate through Chaletowners.

Share

Similar chalets

Made in the Alps

We are based in the Alps and check every chalet owner and operator

Covid-19 flexible terms

Discuss cancellation terms with host before getting the contract

Best direct price

You book directly, so the best price and service are guaranteed