Chamonix Argentiere chalets

Chalet Freya, Chamonix ArgentiereVerified

10 Voyageurs · 5 Chambres · 400 mètres carrés · Chamonix Argentiere · France
Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Chalet Freya est un chalet de prestige d’environ 400 m2 de surface habitable et 70 m2 de terrasses et balcons situé dans un secteur résidentiel du haut de la vallée de Chamonix, à Argentière.

La situation et l’orientation du chalet sont exceptionnelles : avec son grand jardin de 2570 m2, son environnement est calme. Orienté sud, le chalet offre une vue dégagée sur tout le massif du Mont-Blanc. Il jouxte la forêt ce qui permet de pouvoir profiter des chemins de randonnée pour des balades en famille. La célèbre station de ski des Grands-Montets avec son ski exceptionnel se situe à 10 min à pied et le vieux village d’Argentière n’est pas beaucoup plus loin. Enfin, le chalet se situe à quelques minutes à pied d’une zone de ski pour débutants, de la boucle de ski de fond d’Argentière et enfin, d’une des meilleures boulangeries de la vallée de Chamonix.

L’aménagement des espaces assure une intimité optimale : Chalet Freya est agencé sur 3 niveaux, dispose de 5 chambres doubles chacune avec sa salle de bain et peut accueillir jusqu’à 10 + 2 personnes. Il a été décoré avec des matériaux raffinés et intemporels et affiche un style moderne et chaleureux qui offrira tout le confort d’un bien d’exception.

En pénétrant dans la grande entrée du rez-de-chaussée, les yeux sont immédiatement dirigés vers l’espace spa que l’on aperçoit à travers une grande baie vitrée : avec sa superbe piscine longue de 10m, son sauna tout vitré avec sa douche et ses jeux de lumières, c’est un espace qui invite immédiatement à la détente.

A cet étage, on retrouve aussi 3 chambres doubles spacieuses, chacune disposant de sa salle de bain et de son bureau. Toutes donnant sur une terrasse grâce à leur baie vitrée et une magnifique vue sur le jardin. C’est aussi à cet étage que l’on accède à une grande buanderie, un ski-room aménagé et un garage fermé pouvant accueillir une voiture. A l’extérieur on peut garer facilement 2 ou 3 véhicules supplémentaires.

Par un superbe escalier très épuré, on accède aux espaces de vies situés au 1er étage : la pièce de vie principale est spacieuse (77m²) et lumineuse et dispose d’une grande salle à manger pouvant accueillir facilement 12 à 14 personnes. Elle dispose de larges baies vitrées donnant sur une magnifique terrasse de 60m² avec vue sur les montagnes. De la salle à manger, on accède tout naturellement à un double salon avec sa cheminée moderne et son espace lecture offrant encore de superbes vue panoramiques sur les montagnes environnantes. Cette grande pièce de vie jouxte la cuisine toute ouverte : une cuisine italienne tout équipée d’électro-ménager haut de gamme. Enfin, à cet étage, on retrouve aussi une salle TV/Cinéma et un toilette invités.

En empruntant l’escalier, on accède au 2ème étage où se trouve la chambre de maitre composée d’une grande chambre double, d’une salle d’eau avec double vasque, d’un grand dressing, d’un espace bureau ainsi que d’une chambre twin avec 4 couchages et un dressing, le tout permettant une utilisation en suite parentale.

Chalet Freya est un endroit exceptionnel pour se détendre et se ressourcer, tout en passant du temps de qualité en famille ou avec des amis. Il est disponible à la location sur une base sans pension (un service de conciergerie complet et le ménage sont inclus dans cette formule) ou en pension complète.

Freya accueille les clients du Chaletowners depuis 25 Feb 2023.

Prix et disponibilité Contacter l'hôte


Photos


Services

Freya

The chalet is available to stay in on either a self-catered or fully catered basis. Our fully catered service includes your own private chef who can create you a personally tailored menu for breakfast, afternoon tea and dinner throughout your stay. Sit back and enjoy their sumptuous culinary creations as our attentive hosting staff keep your glasses filled, ensuring that you have the most incredible dining experience possible.

Of course if your stay with us is on a self-catering basis, there may be times when you simply feel the urge to have someone else cook for you. If that is the case, we can offer you the option of adding on the services of one of our talented private chefs and hosting staff from as little as one night or day.

Perhaps your stay with us is because you’re celebrating something special? Why not consider making it even more special with a fantastic five course dinner or maybe you prefer to have a filling breakfast made for you each morning? Speak to your concierge to discuss all the options available.

Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Hébergement

Freya
  • 1 Chambre
    Lit double
  • 2 Chambre
    Lit double
  • 3 Chambre
    Lit double
  • 4 Chambre
    Lit double
  • 5 Chambre
    Deux lits simples
Couchages 10
Chambres 5
Salles de bains 5
Surface 400

Prix et disponibilité

Arrivée-DepartureStandardAvec Services
30 Nov-07 Dec 2024€ 11,900€ 16,800
07 Dec-14 Dec 2024€ 11,900€ 17,800
14 Dec-21 Dec 2024€ 16,500€ 20,700
21 Dec-28 Dec 2024€ 21,500€ 23,700
28 Dec-04 Jan 2025€ 29,200€ 29,700
04 Jan-11 Jan 2025€ 13,800€ 18,500
11 Jan-18 Jan 2025€ 13,800€ 18,500
18 Jan-25 Jan 2025€ 13,900€ 18,900
25 Jan-01 Feb 2025€ 13,900€ 18,900
01 Feb-08 Feb 2025€ 14,200€ 20,100
08 Feb-15 Feb 2025€ 22,900€ 24,000
15 Feb-22 Feb 2025€ 22,900€ 24,200
22 Feb-01 Mar 2025€ 15,900€ 19,400
01 Mar-08 Mar 2025€ 13,800€ 18,900
08 Mar-15 Mar 2025€ 13,800€ 18,900
15 Mar-22 Mar 2025€ 13,800€ 18,900
22 Mar-29 Mar 2025€ 13,800€ 18,300
29 Mar-05 Apr 2025€ 13,800€ 18,300
05 Apr-12 Apr 2025€ 11,300€ 18,100
12 Apr-19 Apr 2025€ 11,300€ 18,100
19 Apr-26 Apr 2025€ 11,300€ 18,100

Tous les prix sont en Euro. Les dates sont fixées Le calendrier est mis à jour 4 months ago.

Équipements
  • - 5 chambres
  • - Disponible pour l'été
  • - Espace bien-être
  • - Piscine intérieure
  • - Sauna
  • - Salle de cinéma
  • - Cheminée
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Balcon
  • - Terrasse
  • - Local à ski
  • - Parking

Avec Services
  • - Continental breakfast
  • - Goûter
  • - Dîner pendant 6 nuits
  • - La sélection parfaite de vins de table pour le dîner, bières et boissons non alcoolisées à volonté
  • - Menu pour les enfants
  • - Concierge
  • - Chef privé
  • - Gouvernante
  • - Réception au chalet avec champagne
  • - Peignoirs et pantoufles
  • - Linge de lit et serviettes
  • - Produits de bain
  • - Ménage quotidien
  • - Ménage fin de séjour

Chamonix Argentiere, France

Piste de ski/remontée mécanique
1000-3000 m
Centre Chamonix Argentiere
1000-3000 m
Geneva Aéroport
110 km

La situation et l’orientation du chalet sont exceptionnelles : avec son grand jardin de 2570 m2, son environnement est calme. Orienté sud, le chalet offre une vue dégagée sur tout le massif du Mont-Blanc. Il jouxte la forêt ce qui permet de pouvoir profiter des chemins de randonnée pour des balades en famille. La célèbre station de ski des Grands-Montets avec son ski exceptionnel se situe à 10 min à pied et le vieux village d’Argentière n’est pas beaucoup plus loin. Enfin, le chalet se situe à quelques minutes à pied d’une zone de ski pour débutants, de la boucle de ski de fond d’Argentière et enfin, d’une des meilleures boulangeries de la vallée de Chamonix.Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

• • •
Pas d'inscription nécessaire
Nous respectons votre vie privée
Confirmation en 24 heures
Carte bancaire non demandée
Réservation directe sans agents
Meilleur tarif disponible

Je donne l'autorisation que mon prénom soit partagé avec l'hôte de Chalet Freya, Chamonix Argentiere. Veuillez noter qu'en soumettant le formulaire, vous ne confirmez pas une réservation. Le gérant du chalet vous contactera avec un devis et fournira les détails pour procéder à la réservation. Lors de la communication via CO, vous êtes d'accord avec les conditions d'utilisation et le traitement de communication décrits dans Conditions Générales. Pour les raisons de sécurité et de contrôle de la qualité, surtout nous recommandons de communiquer par Chaletowners.

Partager

Chalets similaires

Fabriqué en France

Nous sommes basés dans les Alpes et vérifions chaque gérant et propriétaire du chalet

Le meilleur prix direct

Vous réservez directement, donc les meilleurs prix sans frais supplémentaires sont garantis

Disponibilité actuelle

Trouvez le chalet de luxe à louer facilement, grâce aux prix et à la disponibilité en temps réel

Chamonix Argentiere chalets

Chalet Freya, Chamonix ArgentiereVerified

10 Guests · 5 Bedrooms · 400 sq. m. · Chamonix Argentiere · France

Chalet Freya is a prestigious brand new chalet of approximately 400 m2 of living space and 70 m2 of terraces and balconies located in a private area at the upper part of the Chamonix valley, in Argentière.

The situation and orientation of the chalet are exceptional: with its large garden of 2570 m2, in a calm environment. Facing south, the chalet offers an unobstructed view of the entire Mont-Blanc massif. It adjoins the forest which allows you to take advantage of the hiking trails directly from the door. The famous Grands-Montets ski resort with its exceptional skiing is a 10-minute walk away and the old village of Argentière is not much further. Finally, the chalet is located a few minutes’ walk from a beginner’s ski area, the Argentière cross-country ski loop and, one of the best bakeries in the Chamonix valley!

The design of spaces in the chalet ensures optimal privacy: Chalet Freya is arranged on 3 levels, has 4 double bedrooms and one twin each with its own bathroom and can accommodate up to 10. It has been decorated with refined and timeless materials and displays a modern and warm style that will offer all the comfort of an exceptional property.

Entering on the ground floor, the eyes are immediately directed towards the spa area which can be seen through a large bay window from the entrance vestibule: with its superb 10m long swimming pool with a swim against the current, its all-glass sauna with its shower and its lighting design, it is a space that immediately invites you to relax.

On this floor, there are 3 spacious double bedrooms, each with their own en-suite shower room and desk. All bedrooms have an access onto a terrace thanks to their bay window and can enjoy a magnificent view of the garden. It is also on this floor that you have access to a large laundry room, a fully fitted ski-room and a closed garage that can accommodate one car. Just outside by the entrance, one can easily park 2 or 3 additional vehicles.

A modern and very elegant stairway leads one to the living spaces located on the 1st floor: the main living room is spacious (77m²) and bright and has a voluminous dining room that can easily accommodate 12 people. It has floor to ceiling bay windows opening onto a magnificent 60m² terrace with a view of the majestic mountains. From the dining area, the space flows naturally into a double living room with its modern fireplace and its reading area still offering superb panoramic views of the surrounding mountains. This large living room adjoins a fully open Italian kitchen equipped with high-end appliances. Finally, on this floor, there is also a TV/Cinema room and a guest toilet.

On the 2nd floor one reaches the master bedroom consisting of a large double bedroom, a bathroom with double sink, a large dressing room, an office space as well as a twin bedroom with 2 beds and a dressing room, all of which that can be used as a master family suite.

Chalet Freya is an exceptional place to relax and recharge, while spending quality time with family or friends. It is available to rent on a self-catered basis (full concierge service and cleaning are included in this formula) or on a fully-catered basis.

Freya has been welcoming Chaletowners guests since 25 Feb 2023.

Prices and Availability Contact the host


Photos


Food & Drinks

Freya

The chalet is available to stay in on either a self-catered or fully catered basis. Our fully catered service includes your own private chef who can create you a personally tailored menu for breakfast, afternoon tea and dinner throughout your stay. Sit back and enjoy their sumptuous culinary creations as our attentive hosting staff keep your glasses filled, ensuring that you have the most incredible dining experience possible.

Of course if your stay with us is on a self-catering basis, there may be times when you simply feel the urge to have someone else cook for you. If that is the case, we can offer you the option of adding on the services of one of our talented private chefs and hosting staff from as little as one night or day.

Perhaps your stay with us is because you’re celebrating something special? Why not consider making it even more special with a fantastic five course dinner or maybe you prefer to have a filling breakfast made for you each morning? Speak to your concierge to discuss all the options available.


Accommodation

Freya
  • 1 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 2 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 3 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 4 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 5 Bedroom
    Twin beds
Sleeps 10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 5
Living area 400

Pricing & Availability

Arrival-DepartureStandardWith Services
02 Dec-09 Dec 2023€ 11,900€ 19,700
09 Dec-16 Dec 2023€ 11,900€ 19,700
16 Dec-23 Dec 2023€ 16,500€ 25,100
23 Dec-30 Dec 2023BookedBooked
30 Dec-06 Jan 2024BookedBooked
06 Jan-13 Jan 2024€ 13,800€ 22,400
13 Jan-20 Jan 2024€ 13,800€ 22,400
20 Jan-27 Jan 2024€ 13,900€ 22,400
27 Jan-03 Feb 2024€ 13,900€ 22,400
03 Feb-10 Feb 2024€ 14,200€ 25,000
10 Feb-17 Feb 2024€ 22,900€ 31,400
17 Feb-24 Feb 2024€ 22,900€ 31,400
24 Feb-02 Mar 2024€ 15,900€ 25,400
02 Mar-09 Mar 2024€ 13,800€ 22,400
09 Mar-16 Mar 2024€ 13,800€ 22,400
16 Mar-23 Mar 2024€ 13,800€ 22,400
23 Mar-30 Mar 2024€ 13,800€ 22,400
30 Mar-06 Apr 2024BookedBooked
06 Apr-13 Apr 2024€ 11,300€ 19,300
13 Apr-20 Apr 2024€ 11,300€ 19,300
20 Apr-27 Apr 2024€ 11,300€ 19,300
30 Nov-07 Dec 2024€ 11,900€ 16,800
07 Dec-14 Dec 2024€ 11,900€ 17,800
14 Dec-21 Dec 2024€ 16,500€ 20,700
21 Dec-28 Dec 2024€ 21,500€ 23,700
28 Dec-04 Jan 2025€ 29,200€ 29,700
04 Jan-11 Jan 2025€ 13,800€ 18,500
11 Jan-18 Jan 2025€ 13,800€ 18,500
18 Jan-25 Jan 2025€ 13,900€ 18,900
25 Jan-01 Feb 2025€ 13,900€ 18,900
01 Feb-08 Feb 2025€ 14,200€ 20,100
08 Feb-15 Feb 2025€ 22,900€ 24,000
15 Feb-22 Feb 2025€ 22,900€ 24,200
22 Feb-01 Mar 2025€ 15,900€ 19,400
01 Mar-08 Mar 2025€ 13,800€ 18,900
08 Mar-15 Mar 2025€ 13,800€ 18,900
15 Mar-22 Mar 2025€ 13,800€ 18,900
22 Mar-29 Mar 2025€ 13,800€ 18,300
29 Mar-05 Apr 2025€ 13,800€ 18,300
05 Apr-12 Apr 2025€ 11,300€ 18,100
12 Apr-19 Apr 2025€ 11,300€ 18,100
19 Apr-26 Apr 2025€ 11,300€ 18,100

All prices are in Euro. Dates are fixed. Calendar was updated 1 month ago.

Facilities
  • - 5 bedrooms
  • - Available for summer
  • - Wellness area
  • - Indoor pool
  • - Sauna
  • - Cinema room
  • - Fireplace
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Balcony
  • - Terrace
  • - Ski room
  • - Parking

With Services
  • - Continental breakfast
  • - Afternoon tea
  • - Dinner on 6 nights
  • - House wines with dinner, beers and soft drinks
  • - Children's menu
  • - In-Resort Concierge
  • - Private Chef
  • - Housekeeper
  • - Champagne reception
  • - Bath robes and slippers
  • - Bed-linen and towels
  • - Bath products
  • - Daily housekeeping
  • - End of stay cleaning

Chamonix Argentiere, France

Ski lift/slope
1000-3000 m
Centre Chamonix Argentiere
1000-3000 m
Geneva Airport
110 km

The situation and orientation of the chalet are exceptional: with its large garden of 2570 m2, in a calm environment. Facing south, the chalet offers an unobstructed view of the entire Mont-Blanc massif. It adjoins the forest which allows you to take advantage of the hiking trails directly from the door. The famous Grands-Montets ski resort with its exceptional skiing is a 10-minute walk away and the old village of Argentière is not much further. Finally, the chalet is located a few minutes’ walk from a beginner’s ski area, the Argentière cross-country ski loop and, one of the best bakeries in the Chamonix valley!

• • •
No registration required
We respect your privacy
Confirmation within 24 hours
No credit card needed
Direct booking without agents
Best available rate

I give permission for my name to be shared with the host of Chalet Freya, Chamonix Argentiere. Please note that by submitting the form you are not confirming a booking. Chalet host will contact you with a quote and further details for booking. When communicating about chalet via CO, you agree with terms of service and processing of communications as set out in Terms & Conditions. For safety and quality control reasons, we strongly recommend communicate through Chaletowners.

Share

Similar chalets

Made in the Alps

We are based in the Alps and check every chalet owner and operator

Best direct price

You book directly, so the best price and service are guaranteed

Actual availability

Check overall prices and availability at one place