Verbier chalets

Appartement Ivouette, Verbier

10 Voyageurs · 5 Chambres · Verbier · Suisse
Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Situé à quelques minutes à pied de la rue principale de Medran à Verbier, ce merveilleux appartement en duplex est parfaitement placé à proximité de tous les bars et restaurants et de la principale station de remontée mécanique de Verbier.

Magnifiquement meublé avec des pièces de haute qualité, d'inspiration alpine, l'appartement Ivouette offre aux familles et aux groupes d'amis une merveilleuse expérience de vacances dans un chalet de luxe.

Situé sur deux étages, l'appartement offre une vue magnifique sur les toits enneigés en contrebas et sur le massif du Mont Blanc au loin. Pendant la journée, le soleil pénètre par les fenêtres du sol au plafond sur les deux étages et, au printemps, les clients peuvent se détendre avec un apéritif dans le jardin au rez-de-chaussée ou s'allonger sur les chaises garnies de fourrure sur la terrasse du premier étage.
Cet appartement luxueux offre beaucoup d'espace et peut accueillir jusqu'à 10 personnes dans cinq chambres à coucher, toutes avec salle de bain ou salle de douche attenante.

Vous entrez dans la propriété au rez-de-chaussée et vous y trouverez quatre chambres à coucher. Parfait pour les grands groupes, il y a une combinaison de chambres doubles et de chambres à deux lits, toutes avec salle de douche ou salle de bain attenante. Deux des chambres de cet étage ont également de magnifiques portes-fenêtres qui s'ouvrent sur le vaste jardin.

À cet étage, on trouve également une accueillante chambre familiale, lumineuse et spacieuse. Le soir, détendez-vous avec une coupe de champagne et un bon livre.

À l'étage, vous trouverez le salon et la salle à manger sophistiqués et ouverts. Il y a deux coins salon, qui offrent beaucoup d'espace pour se détendre et faire des rencontres. Des canapés confortables entourent la grande cheminée ouverte et un bar sépare la cuisine et la salle à manger.

Il y a une grande chambre à coucher principale, avec une salle de bain attenante. La lumière pénètre par les portes-fenêtres qui s'ouvrent sur la terrasse à l'étage. Il y a également un sauna à cet étage, parfait pour apaiser les muscles endoloris après une dure journée sur les pistes.

Aux étages inférieurs, les hôtes ont accès à un local à skis commun avec casiers à skis. Une place de parking interne est disponible à la propriété.

Ivouette accueille les clients du Chaletowners depuis 04 Oct 2017.

Prix et disponibilité Contacter l'hôte


Photos


Services

Ivouette

Le chalet est vendu avec ou sans traiteur.

Notre équipe de chefs talentueux est composée de professionnels expérimentés ayant suivi une formation de chef étoilé au Michelin, travaillé dans certains des meilleurs restaurants du monde et embarqué sur des super-yachts de renommée mondiale. Notre équipe est passionnée par l'utilisation de produits locaux et saisonniers et travaille en collaboration avec nos précieux fournisseurs. Votre chef travaillera avec vous pour créer un menu du soir parfaitement adapté à votre groupe. Les enfants, les exigences alimentaires et toute autre demande spécifique seront discutés avant votre arrivée. Et même pendant votre séjour, le personnel sera disposé à adapter le plan du menu pour répondre à vos souhaits.

Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Hébergement

Ivouette
  • 1 Chambres
    Chambre de maître avec lit double king-size
  • 2 Chambres
    Un lit double ou deux lits simples
  • 3 Chambres
    Deux lits simples
  • 4 Chambres
    Lit double
  • 5 Chambres
    Un lit double ou deux lits simples
Couchages 10
Chambres 5
Salles de bains 5
Surface -

Prix et disponibilité

Arrivée-DepartureStandardAvec Services
05 Dec-12 Dec 2021CHF 11,110CHF 13,290
12 Dec - 19 Dec 2021RéservéRéservé
19 Dec - 26 Dec 2021RéservéRéservé
26 Dec - 02 Jan 2022RéservéRéservé
02 Jan-09 Jan 2022RéservéRéservé
09 Jan-16 Jan 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
16 Jan-20 Jan 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
20 Jan-30 Jan 2022RéservéRéservé
30 Jan-06 Feb 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
06 Feb-13 Feb 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
13 Feb - 20 Feb 2022RéservéRéservé
20 Feb - 27 Feb 2022RéservéRéservé
27 Feb - 06 Mar 2022RéservéRéservé
06 Mar-13 Mar 2022RéservéRéservé
13 Mar-20 Mar 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
20 Mar-27 Mar 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
27 Mar-03 Apr 2022RéservéRéservé
03 Apr-10 Apr 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
10 Apr - 17 Apr 2022RéservéRéservé
17 Apr - 24 Apr 2022RéservéRéservé

Tous les prix sont en Franc Suisse. Les dates sont fixées Le calendrier est mis à jour 2 weeks ago.

Équipements
  • - 5 chambres
  • - Sauna
  • - Système stéréo
  • - Cheminée
  • - Télévision
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Terrasse ensoleillé
  • - Parking

Facilités communes
  • - Spa
  • - Local à ski

Avec Services
  • - Concierge
  • - Peignoirs et pantoufles
  • - Linge de lit et serviettes
  • - Produits de bain
  • - Ménage quotidien
  • - Changement des serviettes en milieu de la semaine

Verbier, Suisse

• • •
Piste de ski/remontée mécanique
200-400 m
Centre Verbier
200-400 m
Geneva Aéroport
160 km

Médran - 1 minute en voiture ou 4 minutes à pied. Place Centrale - 6 minutes à pied. Une place de parking interne est disponible à la propriété.Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

• • •
Pas d'inscription nécessaire
Nous respectons votre vie privée
Confirmation en 24 heures
Carte bancaire non demandée
Réservation directe sans agents
Meilleur tarif disponible

Je donne l'autorisation que mon prénom soit partagé avec l'hôte de Appartement Ivouette, Verbier. Veuillez noter qu'en soumettant le formulaire, vous ne confirmez pas une réservation. Le gérant du chalet vous contactera avec un devis et fournira les détails pour procéder à la réservation. Lors de la communication via CO, vous êtes d'accord avec les conditions d'utilisation et le traitement de communication décrits dans Conditions générales. Pour les raisons de sécurité et de contrôle de la qualité, surtout nous recommandons de communiquer par Chaletowners.

Partager

Chalets similaires

Fabriqué en France

Nous sommes basés dans les Alpes et vérifions chaque gérant et particulier du chalet

Covid-19 conditions flexibles

Discutez les conditions d'annulation avec l'hôte avant d'obtenir le contrat

Le meilleur prix direct

Vous réservez directement, donc les meilleurs prix sans frais supplémentaires sont garantis

Verbier chalets

Apartment Ivouette, Verbier

10 Guests · 5 Bedrooms · Verbier · Switzerland

Located just a minutes’ walk from the main Rue de Medran in Verbier, this wonderful duplex apartment is in perfectly positioned near to all the bars and restaurants and to the main Verbier lift station.

Beautifully furnished with high quality, alpine inspired pieces Apartment Ivouette offers family’s and groups of friends a wonderful luxury chalet holiday experience.

Set over two floors, the apartment affords wonderful views over the snow-capped rooftops below and the Mont Blanc Massif in the distance. During the day sun pours in through the floor to ceiling windows on both floors and in the spring months’ guests can relax with an aperitif in the garden on the ground floor or sink in to the fur lined chairs on the first floor terrace.
This luxurious apartment offers plenty of space and can accommodate up to 10 people in five bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms.

You enter the property on the ground floor and here you will find four bedrooms. Perfect for large groups there is combination of twin and double bedrooms; all with either en-suite shower rooms or bathrooms. Two of the bedrooms on this floor also have wonderful French windows which open out onto the spacious garden.

Also on this floor, there is a cosy family snug which is bright and spacious. In the evening relax with a glass of champagne and a good book.

Moving upstairs, here you will find the sophisticated, open plan living and dining area. There are two seating areas, providing lots of space to relax and socialise. Comfy sofas surround the large, open fireplace and a bar separates the kitchen and dining area.

There is a large master bedroom, with en-suite bathroom. Light floods in through the French windows which open out onto the upstairs terrace. There is also a sauna on this floor perfect for soothing aching muscles after a hard day on the slopes.

Guests have access on the lower floors to a shared ski room with ski lockers. There is an internal parking space available at the property.

Ivouette has been welcoming Chaletowners guests since 04 Oct 2017.

Prices and Availability Contact the host


Photos


Food & Drinks

Ivouette

The chalet is sold on a catered or self-catered basis.

With self-catered service, housekeeping is provided seven days of the week. Luxury bathroom products from Acqua di Parma, the finest linen and fresh towels are provided, with the towels being changed mid-week. Your concierge will welcome you to your property and can arrange restaurant bookings, ski instruction, off-piste guides, heli-skiing, winter activities, and childcare at your request. As our concierges are all highly-qualified ski or snowboard instructors, they also have a wealth of knowledge about the mountain and prevailing weather conditions. We can also arrange additional services for you during the week at an additional charge including private chefs, serving staff, driver service, and additional towel or linen changes. All additional services are subject to availability.

On catered basis your property will be staffed by a team of seasoned winter professionals who have been trained to understand the subtle details that make a catered ski holiday exceptional and unforgettable. Impeccable service from start to finish will leave you feeling like there is nothing wanting from your stay with us. We understand and adapt our fully catered service to specific cultural nuances so that a ski holiday stay with us is an experience in flawless luxury.

Our team of talented chefs are experienced professionals having trained alongside Michelin starred chef’s, worked in some of the finest restaurants in the world, on-board world-renowned super-yachts. Our team is passionate about using locally sourced, seasonal produce and working alongside our valued suppliers your chef will work with you to create an evening menu perfectly tailored to your group. Children, dietary requirements, and any other specific requests will be discussed prior to your arrival. And even during your stay, the staff will be willing to adapt the menu plan to accommodate your wishes.


Accommodation

Ivouette
  • 1 Bedroom
    Master king-sized double bed
  • 2 Bedroom
    Double or twin bed
  • 3 Bedroom
    Twin beds
  • 4 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 5 Bedroom
    Double or twin bed
Sleeps 10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 5
Living area -

Pricing & Availability

Arrival-DepartureStandardWith Services
05 Dec-12 Dec 2021BookedBooked
12 Dec - 19 Dec 2021BookedBooked
19 Dec - 26 Dec 2021BookedBooked
26 Dec - 02 Jan 2022BookedBooked
02 Jan-09 Jan 2022BookedBooked
09 Jan-16 Jan 2022Price on application
16 Jan-20 Jan 2022Price on application
20 Jan-30 Jan 2022BookedBooked
30 Jan-06 Feb 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
06 Feb-13 Feb 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
13 Feb - 20 Feb 2022BookedBooked
20 Feb - 27 Feb 2022BookedBooked
27 Feb - 06 Mar 2022BookedBooked
06 Mar-13 Mar 2022BookedBooked
13 Mar-20 Mar 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
20 Mar-27 Mar 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
27 Mar-03 Apr 2022BookedBooked
03 Apr-10 Apr 2022CHF 11,880CHF 14,050
10 Apr - 17 Apr 2022BookedBooked
17 Apr - 24 Apr 2022BookedBooked

All prices are in Swiss Francs. Dates are fixed. Calendar was updated 1 day ago.

Facilities
  • - 5 bedrooms
  • - Sauna
  • - Stereo system
  • - Fireplace
  • - Flat Screen TV
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Sunny terrace
  • - Parking

Shared facilities
  • - Spa
  • - Ski room

With Services
  • - In-Resort Concierge
  • - Bath robes and slippers
  • - Bed-linen and towels
  • - Bath products
  • - Daily housekeeping
  • - Mid week towel change

Verbier, Switzerland

• • •
Ski lift/slope
200-400 m
Centre Verbier
200-400 m
Geneva Airport
160 km

Médran - 1-minute drive or 4-minute walk. Place Centrale - 6-minute walk. There is an internal parking space available at the property.

• • •
No registration required
We respect your privacy
Confirmation within 24 hours
No credit card needed
Direct booking without agents
Best available rate

I give permission for my name to be shared with the host of Apartment Ivouette, Verbier. Please note that by submitting the form you are not confirming a booking. Chalet host will contact you with a quote and further details for booking. When communicating about chalet via CO, you agree with terms of service and processing of communications as set out in Terms and conditions. For safety and quality control reasons, we strongly recommend communicate through Chaletowners.

Share

Similar chalets

Made in the Alps

We are based in the Alps and check every chalet owner and operator

Covid-19 flexible terms

Discuss cancellation terms with host before getting the contract

Best direct price

You book directly, so the best price and service are guaranteed