Verbier chalets

Chalet Orsini, Verbier

10-13 Voyageurs · 5 Chambres · Verbier · Suisse
Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Cette extraordinaire maison privée peut accueillir 13 personnes dans cinq chambres, réparties sur cinq étages. Véritable trésor d'antiquités uniques et d'objets d'inspiration alpine, le chalet abrite également une impressionnante collection d'art qui se marie parfaitement avec les matériaux naturels et chaleureux et les bois traditionnels utilisés partout, créant une ambiance alpine emblématique.

Le luxe est au cœur du Chalet Orsini. Les installations comprennent un spa privé avec hammam, un jacuzzi extérieur, un espace de relaxation et une salle de massage/traitement. Pour ceux qui veulent se divertir, le chalet abrite également un cinéma privé et une salle de jeux avec billard.

Vous entrez dans la propriété par le garage souterrain, ce qui vous assure un maximum d'intimité. Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve le local à ski avec chauffe-chaussures et un WC visiteurs. À ce niveau, il y a également de nombreux espaces de rangement pour les vêtements et l'équipement de ski. Un ascenseur traverse la propriété et permet d'accéder facilement à tous les espaces de divertissement, au spa privé et aux chambres.

C'est au premier étage que vous pouvez vraiment faire l'expérience du luxe que la vie de chalet à Verbier a à offrir. L'espace spa privé dispose d'une salle de massage et de soins, d'un grand hammam, d'une douche, de toilettes pour invités et d'un jacuzzi extérieur. Un autre jacuzzi en bois de cèdre occupe la terrasse du deuxième étage. À côté du spa se trouve une salle de jeux avec une télévision et une table de billard.

La zone de couchage principale se trouve au deuxième étage. Il y a une magnifique chambre double avec salle de douche attenante. Des portes coulissantes du sol au plafond s'ouvrent sur la spacieuse terrasse et, perché sur le bord avec une vue imprenable sur le village en contrebas et le massif du Mont Blanc au loin, se trouve le spa en bois de cèdre. Profitez d'une coupe de champagne au coucher du soleil tout en regardant les lumières scintillantes de Verbier au loin.

À cet étage se trouvent également une autre chambre double avec terrasse et salle de bain attenante, une chambre à quatre lits superposés avec salle de douche attenante, et une chambre à trois lits superposés avec salle de douche attenante. L'impressionnant cinéma privé est également situé au deuxième étage où toute la famille peut s'installer pour regarder le dernier film ou la dernière série télévisée dans le confort sublime de leur propre maison.

À l'étage, vous trouverez les vastes espaces de vie et de divertissement. Le grand salon est luxueux et sophistiqué. Une grande cheminée ouverte est la principale caractéristique de la pièce et les invités peuvent s'enfoncer dans les somptueux canapés ou se détendre avec une coupe de champagne sur la terrasse avec des sièges à côté des montagnes majestueuses environnantes. La belle cuisine, inspirée de la ferme, donne sur la salle à manger qui peut accueillir confortablement 13 personnes et dispose d'un grand feu ouvert et d'un authentique four à rôtisserie.

Dans la cuisine ouverte, vous trouverez le garde-manger et la zone réservée au personnel, ce qui permet aux clients de bénéficier d'un maximum d'intimité lorsque cela est nécessaire.

Un escalier dédié depuis le troisième étage mène au bureau et à la vaste chambre principale. Des sièges chaleureux et accueillants, de style, entourent le feu ouvert, tandis que la lumière naturelle inonde les portes coulissantes. S'ouvrant sur un balcon privé, les sièges de style chaise longue permettent de contempler le panorama mémorable ou de regarder les skieurs descendre la piste principale pour revenir dans la station à la fin de la journée. Une salle de bain attenante offre une finition contemporaine et les poutres en bois apparentes maintiennent le thème alpin qui traverse tout le chalet.

Orsini accueille les clients du Chaletowners depuis 18 Nov 2015.

Prix et disponibilité Contacter l'hôte


Photos


Services

Orsini

Ce chalet n'est vendu que sur la base d'un service de restauration complet.

Notre équipe de chefs talentueux est composée de professionnels expérimentés ayant suivi une formation de chef étoilé au Michelin, travaillé dans certains des meilleurs restaurants du monde et embarqué sur des super-yachts de renommée mondiale. Notre équipe est passionnée par l'utilisation de produits locaux et saisonniers et travaille en collaboration avec nos précieux fournisseurs. Votre chef travaillera avec vous pour créer un menu du soir parfaitement adapté à votre groupe. Les enfants, les exigences alimentaires et toute autre demande spécifique seront discutés avant votre arrivée. Et même pendant votre séjour, le personnel sera disposé à adapter le plan du menu pour répondre à vos souhaits.

Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Hébergement

Orsini
  • 1 Chambres
    Chambre de maître avec cheminée
  • 2 Chambres
    Lit double
  • 3 Chambres
    Deux lits superposés
  • 4 Chambres
    Lit double
  • 5 Chambres
    Lit superposé et un lit simple
Couchages 10-13
Chambres 5
Salles de bains 6
Surface -

Prix et disponibilité

Arrivée-Departure
28 Nov-05 Dec 2021Prix sur demande
05 Dec-12 Dec 2021Prix sur demande
12 Dec-19 Dec 2021Prix sur demande
19 Dec-26 Dec 2021Prix sur demande
26 Dec-02 Jan 2022Prix sur demande
02 Jan-09 Jan 2022Prix sur demande
09 Jan-16 Jan 2022Prix sur demande
16 Jan-23 Jan 2022Prix sur demande
23 Jan-30 Jan 2022Prix sur demande
30 Jan-06 Feb 2022Prix sur demande
06 Feb-13 Feb 2022Prix sur demande
13 Feb-20 Feb 2022Prix sur demande
20 Feb-27 Feb 2022Prix sur demande
27 Feb-06 Mar 2022Prix sur demande
06 Mar-13 Mar 2022Prix sur demande
13 Mar-20 Mar 2022Prix sur demande
20 Mar-27 Mar 2022Prix sur demande
27 Mar-03 Apr 2022Prix sur demande
03 Apr-10 Apr 2022Prix sur demande
10 Apr-17 Apr 2022Prix sur demande
17 Apr-24 Apr 2022Prix sur demande
24 Apr-01 mai 2022Prix sur demande

Tous les prix sont en Franc Suisse. Les dates sont fixées Le calendrier est mis à jour 1 week ago.

Équipements
  • - 5 chambres
  • - Disponible pour l'été
  • - Espace bien-être
  • - Jacuzzi extérieur
  • - Hammam
  • - Salle de massage
  • - Salle de cinéma
  • - Salle de jeux
  • - Billard
  • - Système stéréo
  • - Cheminée
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Cave à vin
  • - Terrasse ensoleillé
  • - Local à ski
  • - Parking

Inclut
  • - Chauffeur avec véhicule privé
  • - Continental breakfast
  • - Goûter
  • - Canapés avant le dîner
  • - Dîner pendant 6 nuits
  • - Vin de table sélectionné pour le repas
  • - Sélection de vins et d'autre boissons
  • - Sélection de champagnes
  • - Menu pour les enfants
  • - Concierge
  • - Chef rivé
  • - Peignoirs et pantoufles
  • - Linge de lit et serviettes
  • - Produits de bain
  • - Ménage quotidien
  • - Changement des serviettes en milieu de la semaine
  • - Deux jours de ski instruction

Verbier, Suisse

• • •
Piste de ski/remontée mécanique
200-400 m
Centre Verbier
1000-3000 m
Geneva Aéroport
160 km

Perché sur la montagne surplombant la ville de Verbier, le Chalet Orsini est idéalement situé à quelques minutes en voiture de la station de ski de Mayenzet et Savoleyres.

Le chalet dispose normalement d'un service de chauffeur de 4x4 disponible 24 heures sur 24.Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

• • •
Pas d'inscription nécessaire
Nous respectons votre vie privée
Confirmation en 24 heures
Carte bancaire non demandée
Réservation directe sans agents
Meilleur tarif disponible

Je donne l'autorisation que mon prénom soit partagé avec l'hôte de Chalet Orsini, Verbier. Veuillez noter qu'en soumettant le formulaire, vous ne confirmez pas une réservation. Le gérant du chalet vous contactera avec un devis et fournira les détails pour procéder à la réservation. Lors de la communication via CO, vous êtes d'accord avec les conditions d'utilisation et le traitement de communication décrits dans Conditions générales. Pour les raisons de sécurité et de contrôle de la qualité, surtout nous recommandons de communiquer par Chaletowners.

Partager

Chalets similaires

Fabriqué en France

Nous sommes basés dans les Alpes et vérifions chaque gérant et particulier du chalet

Covid-19 conditions flexibles

Discutez les conditions d'annulation avec l'hôte avant d'obtenir le contrat

Le meilleur prix direct

Vous réservez directement, donc les meilleurs prix sans frais supplémentaires sont garantis

Verbier chalets

Chalet Orsini, Verbier

10-13 Guests · 5 Bedrooms · Verbier · Switzerland

This extraordinary private home sleeps 13 people in five bedrooms, spread over five floors. A treasure trove of unique antiques and alpine-inspired artifacts, the chalet is also home to an impressive art collection which sits perfectly against the warm, natural materials and traditional woods used throughout, creating an iconic alpine ambiance throughout.

Luxury is at the heart of Chalet Orsini. Facilities include a private spa with hammam, an outdoor hot tub, a relaxation area, and a massage/treatment room. For those who want to be entertained, the chalet is also home to a private cinema and games room with pool table.

You enter the property through the underground garage ensuring maximum privacy. The ground floor is home to the ski room with heated boot warmers and a guest WC. There is also plenty of storage at this level for ski clothes and equipment. A lift runs throughout the property enabling easy access to all of the entertaining spaces, the private spa, and sleeping areas.

It is on the first floor where you can truly experience the luxury that Verbier chalet life has to offer. The private spa area has a massage and treatment room, a large hammam, a shower, a guest toilet, and an outdoor hot tub. There is a further cedar wood hot tub occupying the terrace on the second floor. Adjacent to the spa is a games room with a TV snug and a pool table.

The main sleeping area is on the second floor. There is a wonderful double bedroom with en-suite shower room. Floor to ceiling sliding doors open out onto the spacious terrace and, perched on the edge with unparalleled views of the village below and the Mont Blanc massif in the distance, is the cedar wood hot tub. Enjoy a glass of champagne as the sun goes down while watching the twinkling lights of Verbier in the distance.

Also on this floor is a further double bedroom with terrace and en-suite bathroom, a quad bunk room with en-suite shower room, and a triple bunk room with an en-suite shower room. The impressive private cinema is also located on the second floor where the whole family can settle down to watch the latest movie or TV series in the sublime comfort of their own home.

Moving upstairs you will find the extensive living and entertainment areas. The grand sitting room is luxurious and sophisticated. A large open fire place is the main feature of the room and guests can sink into the sumptuous sofas or relax with a glass of champagne on the terrace with ringside seats to the surrounding majestic mountains. The beautiful farmhouse-inspired kitchen overlooks the dining area which comfortably seats 13, and features a grand open fire and authentic rotisserie oven.

Through the open plan kitchen, you will find the closed off pantry and staff area ensuring guests benefit from maximum privacy when required.

A dedicated staircase from the third floor leads to the office and vast master bedroom. Warm and welcoming, stylish seating surrounds the open fire, while natural light floods through the sliding doors. Opening out onto a private balcony, deck chair-style seating allows to you gaze across the memorising panorama or watch the skiers gliding down the main piste back into resort at the end of the day. An en-suite bathroom offers a contemporary finish and exposed wooden beams maintain the alpine theme which runs throughout the chalet.

Orsini has been welcoming Chaletowners guests since 18 Nov 2015.

Prices and Availability Contact the host


Photos


Food & Drinks

Orsini

This chalet is sold on a full catered and self-catered basis.

With self-catered service, housekeeping is provided seven days of the week. Luxury bathroom products from Acqua di Parma, the finest linen and fresh towels are provided, with the towels being changed mid-week. Your concierge will welcome you to your property and can arrange restaurant bookings, ski instruction, off-piste guides, heli-skiing, winter activities, and childcare at your request. As our concierges are all highly-qualified ski or snowboard instructors, they also have a wealth of knowledge about the mountain and prevailing weather conditions. We can also arrange additional services for you during the week at an additional charge including private chefs, serving staff, driver service, and additional towel or linen changes. All additional services are subject to availability.

On catered basis your property will be staffed by a team of seasoned winter professionals who have been trained to understand the subtle details that make a catered ski holiday exceptional and unforgettable. Impeccable service from start to finish will leave you feeling like there is nothing wanting from your stay with us. We understand and adapt our fully catered service to specific cultural nuances so that a ski holiday stay with us is an experience in flawless luxury.

Our team of talented chefs are experienced professionals having trained alongside Michelin starred chef’s, worked in some of the finest restaurants in the world, on-board world-renowned super-yachts. Our team is passionate about using locally sourced, seasonal produce and working alongside our valued suppliers your chef will work with you to create an evening menu perfectly tailored to your group. Children, dietary requirements, and any other specific requests will be discussed prior to your arrival. And even during your stay, the staff will be willing to adapt the menu plan to accommodate your wishes.


Accommodation

Orsini
  • 1 Bedroom
    Master bedroom with fireplace
  • 2 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 3 Bedroom
    Two bunk beds
  • 4 Bedroom
    Double bed
  • 5 Bedroom
    Bunk bed and a single bed
Sleeps 10-13
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms 6
Living area -

Pricing & Availability

Arrival-Departure
28 Nov-05 Dec 2021Price on application
05 Dec-12 Dec 2021Price on application
12 Dec-19 Dec 2021Price on application
19 Dec-26 Dec 2021Price on application
26 Dec-02 Jan 2022Price on application
02 Jan-09 Jan 2022Price on application
09 Jan-16 Jan 2022Price on application
16 Jan-23 Jan 2022Price on application
23 Jan-30 Jan 2022Price on application
30 Jan-06 Feb 2022Price on application
06 Feb-13 Feb 2022Price on application
13 Feb-20 Feb 2022Price on application
20 Feb-27 Feb 2022Price on application
27 Feb-06 Mar 2022Price on application
06 Mar-13 Mar 2022Price on application
13 Mar-20 Mar 2022Price on application
20 Mar-27 Mar 2022Price on application
27 Mar-03 Apr 2022Price on application
03 Apr-10 Apr 2022Price on application
10 Apr-17 Apr 2022Price on application
17 Apr-24 Apr 2022Price on application
24 Apr-01 May 2022Price on application

All prices are in Swiss Francs. Dates are fixed. Calendar was updated 2 weeks ago.

Facilities
  • - 5 bedrooms
  • - Available for summer
  • - Wellness area
  • - Outdoor hot tub
  • - Hammam
  • - Massage room
  • - Cinema room
  • - Game room
  • - Pool table
  • - Stereo system
  • - Fireplace
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Wine cellar
  • - Sunny terrace
  • - Ski room
  • - Parking

Includes
  • - Dedicated chauffeur and vehicle
  • - Continental breakfast
  • - Afternoon tea with cake
  • - Pre-dinner canapés
  • - Dinner on 6 nights
  • - Selected house wines
  • - Alcoholic and soft drinks
  • - Selection of superior champagnes
  • - Children's menu
  • - In-Resort Concierge
  • - Private Chef
  • - Bath robes and slippers
  • - Bed-linen and towels
  • - Bath products
  • - Daily housekeeping
  • - Mid week towel change
  • - 2 days ski instructions

Verbier, Switzerland

• • •
Ski lift/slope
200-400 m
Centre Verbier
1000-3000 m
Geneva Airport
160 km

Perched high on the mountain overlooking the town of Verbier, Chalet Orsini is ideally located a short drive from the Mayenzet and Savoleyres lift station.

The chalet is normally provided with a 24-hour 4x4 driver service.

• • •
No registration required
We respect your privacy
Confirmation within 24 hours
No credit card needed
Direct booking without agents
Best available rate

I give permission for my name to be shared with the host of Chalet Orsini, Verbier. Please note that by submitting the form you are not confirming a booking. Chalet host will contact you with a quote and further details for booking. When communicating about chalet via CO, you agree with terms of service and processing of communications as set out in Terms and conditions. For safety and quality control reasons, we strongly recommend communicate through Chaletowners.

Share

Similar chalets

Made in the Alps

We are based in the Alps and check every chalet owner and operator

Covid-19 flexible terms

Discuss cancellation terms with host before getting the contract

Best direct price

You book directly, so the best price and service are guaranteed