Morzine chalets

Chalet Mont Calm, MorzineVerified

8-12 Voyageurs · 4 Chambres · 170 mètres carrés · Morzine · France
Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Ce chalet spacieux est idéal pour les groupes de 8 à 12 personnes. Récemment rénové sous le signe du confort, de l’espace et de la qualité, il dispose d’un triple vitrage ainsi que d’un feu de bois pour une atmosphère toute en douceur après une journée sur les pistes.

Ce logement peut accueillir jusqu’à 12 personnes dans ses 4 chambres avec salles de bains attenantes. Il bénéficie de superbes vues sur la montagne grâce à son emplacement de choix, dans un quartier de Morzine à la fois central mais aussi en retrait de la route principale. Rénové avec le plus grand soin par un expert immobilier, le chalet Mont Calm est un logement spacieux et bien conçu, parfait pour les groupes d’amis et les familles.

Avec 4 chambres équipées de salles de bains (dont 2 chambres familiales), une salle de télévision / cinéma au rez-de-chaussée et un coin détente au dernier étage, les membres de votre groupe ne manqueront pas d’espace. La salle de cinéma au rez-de-chaussée fera le bonheur des plus jeunes, tandis que les plus grands pourront se retrouver à l’heure de l’apéro dans la grande pièce à vivre (cuisine / salle à manger / salon) du premier étage ou sur la terrasse attenante pour profiter des vues extraordinaires !

Le chalet est équipé de sèche-chaussures pour vous garantir un maximum de confort sur les pistes. Il comprend également plusieurs places de parking, ainsi qu’un jardin et une terrasse. Son exposition plein sud vous permet de profiter du soleil tout au long de la journée.

Avec une surface de 170 m² répartie sur trois étages, le chalet dispose de 4 chambres spacieuses (linge et serviettes de qualité fournis) pouvant accueillir un maximum de 12 occupants.

Le Chemin du Mas Metout est une petite rue calme située au cœur Morzine, à cinq minutes à pied de la passerelle de Super-Morzine et à moins de 50 mètres de l’arrêt de bus le plus proche (ligne D). La navette gratuite de Morzine y passe toutes les 30 minutes tout au long de la journée.

Mont Calm accueille les clients du Chaletowners depuis 19 Jul 2021.

Prix et disponibilité Contacter l'hôte


Photos


Services

Mont Calm

Prices are for sole occupancy of the property on a self-catered basis. Flexi-Catering can be arranged, a new catering option offering delicious chalet meals delivered to your chalet offering complete flexibility and ease on your holiday. The delivered meals are freshly prepared with locally sourced ingredients, and arrive with easy-to-follow instructions to heat up in the comfort of your own accommodation.

• Canapes and chilled bubbly delivered for your arrival
• Breakfast hamper to kickstart your first day on the slopes
• Freshly baked French Bread delivery 7 days (may be dependant on property)
• Afternoon tea delivery 5 days
• A delicious 2 course evening meal with wine delivered 5 nights (half bottle per adult)

For more information on upgrading your self-catered stay with ‘Flexi Catering’, get in touch for more information & a personalised quote based on group size.

Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

Hébergement

Mont Calm
  • 1 Chambres
    Un lit double ou deux lits simples
  • 2 Chambres
    Lit double/deux lits simples et un lit superposé
  • 3 Chambres
    Un lit double ou deux lits simples
  • 4 Chambres
    Double or twin bed and two singles
Couchages 8-12
Chambres 4
Salles de bains 4
Surface 170

Prix et disponibilité

Arrivée-DepartureStandard
11 Dec-18 Dec 2022£ 2,750
18 Dec - 25 Dec 2022Réservé
25 Dec - 01 Jan 2023Réservé
01 Jan - 08 Jan 2023Réservé
08 Jan-15 Jan 2023£ 3,750
15 Jan-22 Jan 2023£ 3,750
22 Jan-29 Jan 2023£ 4,250
29 Jan-05 Feb 2023£ 4,550
05 Feb-12 Feb 2023£ 4,950
12 Feb-19 Feb 2023Réservé
19 Feb-26 Feb 2023£ 4,950
26 Feb-05 Mar 2023£ 4,750
05 Mar-12 Mar 2023£ 3,950
12 Mar-19 Mar 2023£ 3,750
19 Mar-26 Mar 2023£ 3,750
26 Mar - 02 Apr 2023Réservé
02 Apr-09 Apr 2023£ 3,550
09 Apr-16 Apr 2023£ 3,250

Tous les prix sont en Livre sterling. Les dates sont fixées Le calendrier est mis à jour 5 months ago.

Équipements
  • - 4 chambres
  • - Disponible pour l'été
  • - Cheminée
  • - Télévision
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Terrasse ensoleillé
  • - Local à ski
  • - Parking

Inclut
  • - Concierge
  • - Lits faits à l'arrivée
  • - Serviettes et peignoirs
  • - Produits de bain
  • - Ménage fin de séjour

Morzine, France

• • •
Piste de ski/remontée mécanique
400-800 m
Centre Morzine
200-400 m
Geneve Aéroport
80 km

Le Chemin du Mas Metout est une petite rue calme située au cœur Morzine, à cinq minutes à pied de la passerelle de Super-Morzine et à moins de 50 mètres de l’arrêt de bus le plus proche (ligne D). La navette gratuite de Morzine y passe toutes les 30 minutes tout au long de la journée.Cette description a été automatiquement traduite de l'anglais et peut ne pas être complètement exacte.

• • •
Pas d'inscription nécessaire
Nous respectons votre vie privée
Confirmation en 24 heures
Carte bancaire non demandée
Réservation directe sans agents
Meilleur tarif disponible

Je donne l'autorisation que mon prénom soit partagé avec l'hôte de Chalet Mont Calm, Morzine. Veuillez noter qu'en soumettant le formulaire, vous ne confirmez pas une réservation. Le gérant du chalet vous contactera avec un devis et fournira les détails pour procéder à la réservation. Lors de la communication via CO, vous êtes d'accord avec les conditions d'utilisation et le traitement de communication décrits dans Conditions générales. Pour les raisons de sécurité et de contrôle de la qualité, surtout nous recommandons de communiquer par Chaletowners.

Partager

Chalets similaires

Fabriqué en France

Nous sommes basés dans les Alpes et vérifions chaque gérant et particulier du chalet

Le meilleur prix direct

Vous réservez directement, donc les meilleurs prix sans frais supplémentaires sont garantis

Disponibilité actuelle

Trouvez le chalet de luxe à louer facilement, grâce aux prix et à la disponibilité en temps réel

Morzine chalets

Chalet Mont Calm, Morzine

8-12 Guests · 4 Bedrooms · 170 sq. m. · Morzine · France

A newly renovated four bedroom self-catered chalet with open plan living, movie room and four spacious bedrooms.

Newly renovated, this spacious self-catered chalet is perfect for groups of eight to 12. Designed with comfort, space and quality in mind, the spacious chalet boasts all new fixtures and fittings as well as wood burning stove to relax beside after a day on the slopes.

The four bedroom ensuite chalet sleeps up to 12 people and offers lovely mountain views from a secluded but very central location in Morzine. Renovated to the highest of standards by a skilled property developer, Chalet Mont Calm offers spacious well-designed accommodation, perfect for family groups or friends alike.

With 4 ensuite bedrooms (including 2 family rooms), a designated TV/movie room on the ground floor and a ‘chill out den’ on the top floor, there’s lots of space on offer for everyone in your group. The kids (and adults!) will love the TV room on the lower floor and the open plan kitchen, dining and lounge area on the middle floor with terrace and fabulous views, is a great spot to enjoy a cold ‘demi’ or glass of fizz post mountain.

To ensure your boots are ready to go the following day, there are boot warmers ready for your use. There’s also plenty of parking available for those who wish to drive to resort as well as a level garden area and terrace. The chalet is south facing so really maximises the magical alpine light and captures the sun all day.

With approx 170m2 of space over three floors on offer, the chalet sleeps up to 12 people in the bedrooms.

Located on a private street, the chalet is very centrally located in Morzine on Chemin du Mas Metout – just a five minute walk to the Super Morzine bridge and less than 50m away from the closest resort shuttle stop (line D) which is free and runs every 30 minutes throughout the day.

Prices and Availability Contact the host


Photos


Food & Drinks

Mont Calm

Prices are for sole occupancy of the property on a self-catered basis. Flexi-Catering can be arranged, a new catering option offering delicious chalet meals delivered to your chalet offering complete flexibility and ease on your holiday. The delivered meals are freshly prepared with locally sourced ingredients, and arrive with easy-to-follow instructions to heat up in the comfort of your own accommodation.

• Canapes and chilled bubbly delivered for your arrival
• Breakfast hamper to kickstart your first day on the slopes
• Freshly baked French Bread delivery 7 days (may be dependant on property)
• Afternoon tea delivery 5 days
• A delicious 2 course evening meal with wine delivered 5 nights (half bottle per adult)

For more information on upgrading your self-catered stay with ‘Flexi Catering’, get in touch for more information & a personalised quote based on group size.


Accommodation

Mont Calm
  • 1 Bedroom
    Double or twin bed
  • 2 Bedroom
    Double/Twin and bunk beds
  • 3 Bedroom
    Double or twin bed
  • 4 Bedroom
    Double or twin bed and two singles
Sleeps 8-12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms 4
Living area 170

Pricing & Availability

Arrival-DepartureStandard
12 Dec-19 Dec 2021£ 2,550
19 Dec - 26 Dec 2021Booked
26 Dec - 02 Jan 2022Booked
02 Jan - 09 Jan 2022Booked
09 Jan - 16 Jan 2022Booked
16 Jan - 23 Jan 2022Booked
23 Jan - 30 Jan 2022Booked
30 Jan - 06 Feb 2022Booked
06 Feb-13 Feb 2022Booked
13 Feb - 20 Feb 2022Booked
20 Feb - 27 Feb 2022Booked
27 Feb-06 Mar 2022Booked
06 Mar-13 Mar 2022£ 3,450
13 Mar-20 Mar 2022Booked
20 Mar-27 Mar 2022£ 3,250
27 Mar - 03 Apr 2022Booked
03 Apr-10 Apr 2022£ 3,250
10 Apr-17 Apr 2022£ 2,950
17 Apr-24 Apr 2022£ 2,550

All prices are in Sterling Pound. Dates are fixed. Calendar was updated 20 hours ago.

Facilities
  • - 4 bedrooms
  • - Available for summer
  • - Fireplace
  • - Flat Screen TV
  • - Wi-Fi
  • - Sunny terrace
  • - Ski room
  • - Parking

Includes
  • - In-Resort Concierge
  • - Bed linen with beds made on arrival
  • - Towels and bathrobes
  • - Bath products
  • - End of stay cleaning

Morzine, France

• • •
Ski lift/slope
400-800 m
Centre Morzine
200-400 m
Geneve Airport
80 km

Located on a private street, the chalet is very centrally located in Morzine on Chemin du Mas Metout – just a five minute walk to the Super Morzine bridge and less than 50m away from the closest resort shuttle stop (line D) which is free and runs every 30 minutes throughout the day.

• • •
No registration required
We respect your privacy
Confirmation within 24 hours
No credit card needed
Direct booking without agents
Best available rate

I give permission for my name to be shared with the host of Chalet Mont Calm, Morzine. Please note that by submitting the form you are not confirming a booking. Chalet host will contact you with a quote and further details for booking. When communicating about chalet via CO, you agree with terms of service and processing of communications as set out in Terms and conditions. For safety and quality control reasons, we strongly recommend communicate through Chaletowners.

Share

Similar chalets

Made in the Alps

We are based in the Alps and check every chalet owner and operator

Covid-19 flexible terms

Discuss cancellation terms with host before getting the contract

Best direct price

You book directly, so the best price and service are guaranteed